At the moment, I’m not updating this blog as I have a blog on facebook.

I have a group on facebook, Passionate Heart, Neutral Mind at https://www.facebook.com/groups/passionateheartneutralmind/  where I update it with useful information. Since I use facebook a lot, I just use it instead of LinkedIn or WordPress. However, my new website will be on wordpress.org instead of wordpress.com.  I will have a business website with the same name and domain name soon with a lot of information, so I may or may not delete this blog eventually.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

