I AM THAT AND SO MUCH MORE!

The homeless man begging on the street.
I AM THAT AND SO MUCH MORE!
The rich man in the mansion.
I AM THAT AND SO MUCH MORE!
The humming bird, butterfly, and the blooming flowers.
I AM THAT AND SO MUCH MORE!
The best and worst of mankind.
I AM THAT AND SO MUCH MORE!
The decaying trees, the newborn baby, and cherished ones lying in an infirmary.
I AM THAT AND SO MUCH MORE!

I am feeling and re-remembering LOVE and JOY again!

Why was I so afraid to give my change or a dollar (my abundance) to an asking stranger on the street or to help others? Was I afraid that I would end up like him or that he didn’t deserve it for some reason? The ironic thing is that by withholding my abundance from others I withhold receiving it from the UNIVERSE and are more likely to end up like the homeless, beautiful souls who are at least vulnerable and open enough to ask for help. WHY WAS I SO AFRAID TO REACH OUT AND ASK FOR HELP AND SUPPORT MYSELF? I didn’t realize that we are actually giving and receiving at the same time whether we are helping or asking for help.

 

—-  Chuck Koehler

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I AM THAT AND SO MUCH MORE!

  1. If you’ve always dreamed of living in the magic and mystery of life, gaining mind power and your natural ability to influence reality for your benefit, for your friends, family and those you care about most.

Leave a Reply

