Who Will Cry for the Little Boy? Poem from Antwone Fisher

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Who Will Cry for the Little Boy? Poem from Antwone Fisher

  1. Lenda says:

    I couldn’t help but cry… This is my brother… He died in 2002. I miss him so! I cried for my lil brother, when I was young and I still do @62… I will see him again soon in the great Resurrection right here on the earth, NEVER to EVER see him cry or cry for him again. John 5:28,29. Rest in peace Rex Allen Littlefield, Panama City Florida. I Love You!

  2. Kellie Nelson says:

    Not sure what to say. Except, truth is stranger than fiction. Therefore, we have the Antwone Fisher (spell?) story.

Leave a Reply

