Happy New Year and Welcome to my Spiritual Wisdom and Information Blog!!

1/2/2012:  I’m available for free spiritual life coaching sessions as I intuit my own spiritual life coaching methods and get accustomed to with working with clients in-person, over the phone, and email.  I accept love and light donations through paypal and/or testimonials  if you are able to manifest beneficial, tangible results via our mutual energetic connection and interactions with each other.

What is a Spiritual Life Coach? I follow my intuition and heart’s wisdom while being fully aware and present, guiding, and holding a space for the client to tap into their own innate inner wisdom.

I will periodically add posts to this blog that I intuitively believe will benefit my clients and other visitors.

Namaste, Chuck

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Happy New Year and Welcome to my Spiritual Wisdom and Information Blog!!

  1. Chuck, it is so awesome that you are beginning this. I see you assisting others in opening and awakening and remembering who they really are and I see you experiencing immense joy through living your heart’s guidance.

    • Yes, Cathy. a little delay last year. Now, I am stepping out as I became a newly certified quantum touch energy healer and life coach. And conducting workshops, etc. I would love to be a guest on your radio show in the near future.

      Namaste,
      Chuck

  2. Greg Larsen says:

    Yes, this is awesome Chuck! So glad to see you following your bliss and listening to how you are being called to serve! Greg

    • Thanks, Greg. Now, I am stepping out as I became a newly certified quantum touch energy healer and life coach. And conducting workshops, etc. I would love to be a guest on your radio show in the near future.

      Namaste,
      Chuck

  3. Pretty component of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to claim
    that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing for your augment and even I fulfillment you access constantly quickly.

  4. I think this is among the most important info for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The website style is wonderful, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  5. Thank you for any other infokrmative site. The
    place else may just I get thawt type of infformation written in such
    an ideal means? I’ve a challenge that I am simply noow working
    on, andd I’ve been at the glance out for such information.

Leave a Reply

